Beeston U3A AGM – Committee 2017-2018

The Committee 2017- 2018 is:

Sue Blackley Chair
Margot Gale Vice Chair/Membership Secretary
Richard Eddleston Business Secretary
Malcolm Brookbanks Treasurer
Chris Chater Group Coordinator
Lucy Beardsley Speaker Seeker/ Outings Organiser
Celia Billau Communications Officer
Marie Potts Communications Officer
Elizabeth Le Marchant Brock Minutes Secretary
Breda Cooper Committee Member
Stephen Austin Publicity Officer
Jo Muxlow Social Treasurer
Janis Patterson Events Organiser

May 2017

For details of the AGM click on this link

This entry was posted in AGM, Committee. Bookmark the permalink.