Beeston U3A AGM – Committee 2018-2019

The Committee 2018- 2019 is:

NAME POSITION Email Address
Sue Blackley Chair chair@beestonu3a.org.uk
Margot Gale Membership Secretary/

Vice Chair

margot.gale@hotmail.co.uk
Malcolm Brookbanks Treasurer treasurer@beestonu3a.org.uk
Richard Eddleston Business Secretary riedd@btinternet.com
Elizabeth Le Marchant Brock Minutes Secretary eliz3le2ma1b@btinternet.com
Chris Chater Group Coordinator chrischater194@gmail.com
Jo Muxlow Social Fund Treasurer jomuxlow@btinternet.com
Steve Austin Website/

Publicity Officer

stephen.austin@ntlworld.com
Lucy Beardsley Speaker Seeker lucybrdsly@yahoo.co.uk
Breda Cooper Outings Organiser bredacooper@btinternet.com
Celia Billau Communications Officer communications@beestonu3a.org.uk
Janis Patterson Events Organiser janis_patterson@sky.com
CO-OPTED    
Anne Pinnock Welfare Officer anne.pinnock@yahoo.co.uk
Kathy Shipway Committee Member kathyshipway@yahoo.co.uk

May 2018

For details of the 2018 AGM click on this link.

This entry was posted in AGM, Committee. Bookmark the permalink.