Beeston U3A AGM – Committee 2019-2020

Following the 2019 AGM on 2 May 2019, the Committee 2019-2020 is:

NAME POSITION Email Address
Margot Gale Chair chair@beestonu3a.org.uk
Sue Blackley Vice Chair/Speaker Seeker vicechair@beestonu3a.org.uk
Malcolm Brookbanks Treasurer treasurer@beestonu3a.org.uk
Richard Eddleston Secretary riedd@btinternet.com
Alison Wilson Membership Secretary membership@beestonu3a.org.uk
Anne Pinnock Joint Group Coordinator groups@beestonu3a.org.uk
Kathy Shipway Joint Group Coordinator groups@beestonu3a.org.uk
Jo Muxlow Social Fund Treasurer jomuxlow@btinternet.com
Steve Austin Website/

Publicity Officer

stephen.austin@ntlworld.com
Lucy Beardsley Outings Organiser lucybrdsly@yahoo.co.uk
Elaine Neville Events Organiser eneville1@hotmail.co.uk
Celia Billau Communications Officer communications@beestonu3a.org.uk

May 2019

See 2019 AGM page.

This entry was posted in AGM, Committee. Bookmark the permalink.