Beeston U3A AGM Thursday 6 August 2020

The documentation for the AGM is all contained in Beeston U3A AGM Documents

Members’ attention was drawn to an error in Appendix B of the accounts. See Revised Appendix B

See Beeston U3A AGM 2020 Minutes

The Committee elected at the AGM on 6 August 2020 is as follows:

Name

Position

Email Address

Margot Gale

Chair

chair@beestonu3a.org.uk

Celia Billau

Vice Chair/Communications Officer

communications@beestonu3a.org.uk

Sue Blackley

Secretary

bussec@beestonu3a.org.uk

Malcolm Brookbanks

Treasurer

treasurer@beestonu3a.org.uk

Alison Wilson

Membership Secretary

membership@beestonu3a.org.uk

Anne Pinnock

Joint Group Coordinator

groups@beestonu3a.org.uk

Kathy Shipway

Joint Group Coordinator

groups@beestonu3a.org.uk

Steve Caunt

Social Fund Treasurer

steve_caunt@hotmail.com

Steve Austin

Publicity Officer

stephen.austin@ntlworld.com

Elaine Neville

Events Organiser

 

Ivan Jones

Speaker Seeker

hemingtondla@aol.com

Roger Farmer

Website

roger.farmer@ntlworld.com

Lindsay Litton

Co-opted

lindsaylitton5@gmail.com

Lindsay Litton was co-opted at the Committee Meeting on 7 December 2020.