AGM May 2016

The AGM was held at Beeston Methodist Church, Chilwell Road, Beeston on Thursday  5 May 2016.

Click on  Notice of Annual General Meeting 2016 for full details.

Click on Beeston U3A Annual General Meeting – Chair’s Report to read the report from Sue Blackley delivered at the AGM.

Click on Beeston U3A 2015/2016 Annual Accounts to see the accounts presented at the meeting.

See Draft Minutes of the 5th AGM of Beeston U3A Held on 5 May 2016

Following the 2016 AGM on 5 May 2016 the Committee 2016-2017 is:

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Sue Blackley Chair chair@beestonu3a.org.uk
Richard Eddleston Business Secretary riedd@btinternet.com
Malcolm Brookbanks Treasurer treasurer@beestonu3a.org.uk
Chris Chater Group Coordinator  johnchater1@sky.com
Lucy Beardsley Speaker Seeker/ Outings Organiser lucybrdsly@yahoo.co.uk
Margot Gale Membership Secretary/Vice Chair margot.gale@hotmail.co.uk
Marie Potts Communications Officer editor@beestonu3a.org.uk
Elizabeth Le Marchant Brock Minutes Secretary eliz3le2ma1b@btinternet.com
Breda Cooper Committee Member bredacooper@btinternet.com
Stephen Austin Publicity Officer stephen.austin@ntlworld.com
Jo Muxlow Social Treasurer jomuxlow@btinternet.com
Janis Patterson Events Organiser  janis_patterson@sky.com


May 2016