AGM May 2017

The AGM was held at Beeston Methodist Church, Chilwell Road, Beeston on Thursday 4 May 2017.

Click on Beeston U3A Notice of Annual General Meeting 2017 for full details.

Click on Beeston U3A Annual General Meeting – Chair’s Report to read the report from Sue Blackley delivered at the AGM.

Click on Beeston U3A 2016/2017 Annual Accounts to see the accounts presented at the meeting.

See Draft Minutes of the 6th AGM of Beeston U3A Held on 4 May 2017

Following the 2017 AGM on 4 May 2017 the Committee 2017-2018 is:

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Sue Blackley Chair chair@beestonu3a.org.uk
Margot Gale Vice Chair/Membership Secretary margot.gale@hotmail.co.uk
Richard Eddleston Business Secretary riedd@btinternet.com
Malcolm Brookbanks Treasurer treasurer@beestonu3a.org.uk
Chris Chater Group Coordinator  johnchater1@sky.com
Lucy Beardsley Speaker Seeker/ Outings Organiser lucybrdsly@yahoo.co.uk
Celia Billau Communications Officer communications@beestonu3a.org.uk
Marie Potts Communications Officer editor@beestonu3a.org.uk
Elizabeth Le Marchant Brock Minutes Secretary eliz3le2ma1b@btinternet.com
Breda Cooper Committee Member bredacooper@btinternet.com
Stephen Austin Publicity Officer stephen.austin@ntlworld.com
Jo Muxlow Social Treasurer jomuxlow@btinternet.com
Janis Patterson Events Organiser  janis_patterson@sky.com