AGM August 2020

Click on Beeston U3A AGM Documents for the paperwork for the meeting.

Members’ attention was drawn to an error in Appendix B of the accounts. See Revised Appendix B

See Beeston U3A AGM 2020 Draft Minutes

The Committee elected at the AGM on 6 August 2020 is as follows:

Name Position Email Address
Margot Gale Chair
Celia Billau Vice Chair/Communications Officer
Sue Blackley Secretary
Malcolm Brookbanks Treasurer
Alison Wilson Membership Secretary
Anne Pinnock Joint Group Coordinator
Kathy Shipway Joint Group Coordinator
Steve Caunt Social Fund Treasurer
Steve Austin Publicity Officer
Elaine Neville Events Organiser
Ivan Jones Speaker Seeker
Roger Farmer Website
%d bloggers like this: